Testimonials and Reviews

Home / Testimonials and Reviews

 

Neal Nealis, DDS

Dentist located in Streeterville, Chicago, IL

139 Total Reviews

Dr. Neal Nealis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Nealis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Share A Review

Ryan P

I deeply dread going to the dentists, and Dr. Nealis and his team go above and beyond to make absolutely certain that they are doing everything they can to assuage any anxieties. I can not recommend them enough.

03/27/18

Albert L

First visit This was truly a wonderful dental visit. I did not feel any apprehension during the entire procedure. Already scheduled for another visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Nealis to any of my friends searching for a dentist.

05/30/17

Lori K

Dr. Neal & staff are everything you would want and expect in a dental practice. Dr. Neal and Marybeth have been working on my teeth for years. After moving away from the city, it never crossed my mind to leave them. Trying to find another Dentist and staff who care for their patients as much as this office, would be near impossible. In addition, Dr. Neal is a perfectionist with all the latest equipment! I leave there satisfied EVERY time. Not to mention, as you’re getting worked on, the musical play list is awesome. Highly recommend this office.

05/30/17

Stephanie H

Great office staff, not your typical dental setting. I’ve been going to Dr. Nealis and his team for years and while I don’t enjoy going to the dentist, I do enjoy going to this office! Dr. Nealis, Mary Beth and Tasha and the team are super personable and always make it a comfortable and pleasant experience. They go beyond and Dr. Nealis’ commitment to continuing education and staying on top of the trends in the field is apparent.

05/19/17

Jayne P

Mary Beth is the best hygienist. Not only capable and smart, but a pleasure to visit. Caring and sweet! All the confidence in the world. Knowledgeable on the latest dental care, worldly and there for his clients!! Could live in those offices. So well equipped and fresh!!

05/19/17

Lindy H

Dr. Nealis and the team are fabulous! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgable. It had been too long time since I had been to a dentist and they made me feel so comfortable. I highly reccomend them!

04/10/17

Bret S

Dr. Nealis and his office responded quickly to my request to get an appointment to have a crown they had fallen off. I live in Phoenix and was flying into Chicago on business. They called me back very quickly and were able to get me in the next day. This was my first visit to Dr. Nealis office. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I went ahead and scheduled my next appointment for consultation and cleaning. I now have a new dentist. Everything was great. Couldn’t have been better. Now have my permanent dentist even though I live in Phoenix

03/31/17

Sally W

I fear the day Dr. Nealis decides to retire from practice! He and his staff provide the highest level of professional and skillfully appropriate service. This team stays up-to-date with current research in oral care and continuously evaluates their practice in order to provide the best care possible for their patients. I personally worked in the dental field for nine years and would not trust my mouth to anyone else. I highly recommend Dr. Nealis and his team.

03/24/17

Gary W

TRY HIM…YOU’LL LOVE HIM Dr Neal is TOPS ! Extremely thorough and works with you in developing a procedure that priorities ‘what needs to be done and when’. My dentists in the past have always wanted to ‘sell’ me something I did not necessarily need. His staff is courteous and pleasant. His dental assistant, Melanie is wonderful. Lastly, the office decor is terrific… updated, contemporary and welcoming. It certainly does not feel like the typical dentist office.

03/22/17

Kristi B

Best dentist, hygentist and staff in the city – I have been going to this office for 20 years. It has only gotten better year after year. Dr Nealis stays current with his industry’s dental treatments. Mary Beth, the hygentist, is really skilled, very thorough and incredibly nice. The office staff reflect a very healthy work environment and seem to really enjoy their profession. I have even moved, but I will never change dentists.

03/20/17

Veronica M

Great overall experience!

02/08/17

Nancy M

In for an onlay, which I haven’t had done in years and I was amazed at all the new devices and equipment that are designed to make the process faster and more efficient. I went in dreading the time and the pain. There was NO pain and I was out of the chair in about 45 min! Dr. Neal and his staff use the newest techniques and equipment to make patients very comfortable.

01/19/17

Andrew F

Going to the dentist has never been one of the things I look forward to but Dr. Nealis and his staff make it a very comfortable and and easy experience.

01/05/17

Nancy S

Visits with Dr Nealis and hygienist Mary Beth are always a pleasant experience. This review is from an admitted fraidy cat with very low tolerance for pain. Dr Nealis is a gentle and friendly provider. He teaches and I learn from every visit. Mary Beth is attentive and very caring. Office staff is always friendly and on task.

01/05/17

Mike K

Timely, prompt, efficient, state of the art technology…..

01/05/17

Robert S

I was referred to Dr. Nealis 20 plus years ago. My first appointment with Dr. Nealis was very impressive to me. He set down with me and explained what gum disease is, and the importance of preventing gum disease and teeth decay. It was like he was educating me on things that I should know about dental health. Some things i did know, but the fact is he took the time to talk me before he got me to the dental chair. This was never done to me at other dental offices. It showed me that he was concern of the knowledge of his patients and not just getting their money. I really appreciate Dr. Nealis and his dental staff. Dr. Nealis has gained my trust. That means a lot. I live in Dolton, IL and there are many dentist offices closer to where I live, but I am pleased with Dr. Nealis services. The teeth cleanings, and all the other dental work I have had done have been good. Also they play great music. I have other stories, but I’m tired of typing….

11/12/16

Nancie M

excellent cleaning service and referral for other health issues

08/16/16

Jack B

Solved and corrected and important problem for me….creative, quick and always with care…thanks so much.

08/16/16

Katie M.

5 Stars

03/27/18

Janet S.

I was in a lot of pain–a co-worker suggested Dr. Nealis–I called & they gave me an appointment for the next day–I told the staff member about my pain & she suggested I sleep with my head propped up at night–it helped so very much & I was touched by her concern. During the procedure, Dr. Nealis & his assistant were very kind gentle explained everything & I know saved me from a lot of pain. Having a problem with your teeth is no fun at all & everyone from the Dr. to the office staff were wonderful kind & highly professional.

10/02/15

Madelynn B.

Always awesome to walk out of an appointment knowing exactly what happened and why. The first exam takes longer then expected but is so worth it. Dr. Neal and his team really do a wonderful job!

10/20/15

Paul D.

Stop go no further for your dentist. I have been going to Dr. Nealis for over a decade and have always had a pleasant experience hard to say that for a dentist. I have had some work done over the years and was always given the highest level of care. Mary Beth the Hygenist is great too! State of the art equipment and well equipped dental center right downtown on Mag Mile.

11/11/15

Sally S.

The staff is professional really nice very personable. They really care about their patients. Their initial exams were very thorough and they gave all around phenomenal service. Would recommend to everyone!

11/11/15

john b.

All went very well….thanks for continuing quality help….at your convenience could you please e-mail me a copy of my account statement after today`s visit….thanks…Happy Holidays to all.

12/08/15

andrew f.

Mary Beth is the greatest!!!

12/20/15

Tim G.

Big job performed quickly artistically and pain free. Outstanding!

01/07/16

Nina W.

I received my dental cleaning and exam today. Mary Beth was thorough pleasant and warm to have as a hygienist. It is a great atmosphere at Dr. Nealis office and Dr. Nealis was friendly and engaging with my questions and concerns. I would recommend this dentist office to individuals who are looking to have an engaging and warm dentist/hygienist experience. I definitely was comfortable and relaxed which is important when you are having your teeth cleaned and looked over.

02/09/16

Brigittr D.

I love going to the dentist. Dr. Nealis and team give the absolute best care, using modern methods combined with old time charm and wonderful “bedside manner”. You couldn’t be in better hands OR wish for a more enjoyable experience.

02/18/16

Maryann S.

Excellent Polite Professional

03/20/16

Jim C.

You don’t get a great team without a great coach. Dr Neal sets a high standard for his team and himself and you can hear about it from Dr Neal himself. Ask him about what makes great cosmetic dentistry or great checkups or a great cleaning. He has set levels of quality that he expects from his team every day and they always try their best to deliver.

03/22/16

Linda M.

Dr Nealis and staff make the difficult task of going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience.

03/31/16

John B.

Dr. Nealis has been my dentist since the early 1980’s I believe that speaks volumes. I wouldn’t think of going to any one else. Plus the latest technology.

04/13/16

Kimberly S.

I had the best cleaning of my life today!!!

04/19/16

Cory B.

So happy with the staff and services! I desperately needed some help with the cosmetic appearance of two upper teeth. Dr. Nealis recommended some veneers to help with my dental health and visual appeal of my smile. Now having completed the process, I am absolutely amazed at the color match with my adjacent teeth and overall look. Bravo Dr. Nealis!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Nealis and his friendly staff – put one big smile on my face!

04/21/16

Patti N.

Dr. Nealis and staff are the best. I am an original patient so have been here for years. I won’t go any place else, excellent service and Dr. Nealis is always learning and training his staff. Their music is the best.

05/17/16

Mike L.

Mary Beth did her usual excellent work. It’s always a satisfying experience to come to your office.

08/16/16

Michael S.

This visit was to have a couple of bitewings taken and have a filling done. I prefer to have appointments during the work day, so it’s important that I am in and out of the office. Dr. Nealis’s staff is always very friendly and efficient, and the work was completed quickly but accurately. This is a great dental practice.

08/16/16

Tamara S.

I had a huge filling and didn’t feel a thing. Plus, the usual attention and good conversation. They make me feel comfortable and special.

08/16/16

Mark G.

Have been a patient for over 30 years…that should speak volumes to their professionalism and quality of care.

08/16/16

Nicolas S

I drive in from Aurora fending off texting drivers for an hour and a half each way. If you and Mary Beth weren’t that good I would not subject myself to that to that level of mayhem

12/08/14

Kathryn J

Terrific dentist and hygienists!

12/10/14

Laura V.

Dr. Nealis and his team have given me outstanding service for many years now. Everyone is so nice and I’ve always been happy with the work done on my mouth. Dr. Neal’s experience and high tech dental equipment contribute to an extremely comfortable experience and I hope he never retires.

12/15/14

Brigitte D.

As always coming to your office is like visiting with family – family who take care of me. I couldn’t recommend you more highly you and Mary Beth are priceless! Happy new year!

01/08/15

Aura R.

I always have a great experience with Dr. Nealis and his great team. Yesterday I called with an issue and he fit me in same day….and this is not the first time. The entire team is kind efficient helpful and very calming.

01/22/15

Tamara S.

Mary Beth cleans my teeth and she does a thorough job and is a friendly fun person. So is Tasha at the front desk. I never have to wait.

01/26/15

Becky C.

I had previous horrible dental service provided to me that went on for over two years and cost me thousands of unnecessary dollars and finally got fed up with it. So when a client referred me to Dr. Nealis I gave it a try and from the minute I walked in the door to present day (about a year later) I could not be more thrilled at my luck in finding Dr. Nealis and his team. I recently had a cleaning appointment and arrived almost an hour early due to lack of traffic and honestly enjoyed a relaxing wait with a cup of coffee chatting with Tasha and felt like I was waiting for a spa treatment instead of a routine dental cleaning. The whole team has turned my entire opinion on dental work around and I’m just so blessed I found them!!! My husband now goes to Dr. Nealis as well and when our daughter is old enough she will too!

02/24/15

Mike L.

On time. Friendly cordial professional staff. I’ve been a patient for many many years and wouldn’t even consider changing. This dental practice is a 10+ on a 10-point scale.

02/09/15

Donna J.

Dr. Nealis and his staff were first rate as always. Still have a little sensitivity but I think that will subside.

03/12/15

Stephanie H.

I always say “I hate going to the dentist” but that’s because I hate needing anything done to my teeth. In this case it’s definitely not because I hate THE dentist Dr. Nealis–the opposite is true! Dr. Nealis Mary Beth Tasha Michelle the whole staff are such great people. Always friendly always helpful always looking out for my best interests (and my teeth!) and it’s a beautiful and comfortable office. I’ve been coming here for years and continue to do so because of all of the above despite the fact that Dr. Nealis is out of network for me. It’s still worth it.

03/25/15

Kimberly S.

Marybeth is gentle and does a thoroughly completes the nasty task of cleaning my teeth. She is so positive and cheerful and gives a huge lift to her patients. She knows teeth pockets decay and tartar. Thank goodness she cleans my teeth or I would most likely have none. 😀

03/26/15

Mark P.

I have been a patient for over 25 years because Dr. Nealis is an amazing doctor with an amazing staff!

04/09/15

Ed H.

Thanks folks. I do dig you. Always a. Twisted side I’m not sure about. Love Young Ho

05/04/15

George O.

Came in for my regularly scheduled cleaning which went off smoothly as ever when MaryBeth noticed that the bonding on my front tooth was starting to show signs of its age. Dr. Nealis was kind enough to use some of his extra time this morning to completely replace the bonding in short time right on the spot! Love these folk

05/12/15

Margie T.

It is such a wonderful experiencing having any dental work performed at your office. Who would believe that it is a pleasure to go to the dentist? Everyone is friendly and knowledgable. Thank you!

06/04/15

Marybeth R.

I’ve been working along side Giana Duca for several years now. Seeing her grow into an excellent hygienist care giver teammate and friend has been an honor. Today we cleaned each other’s teeth and she provided me with an amazing service. My teeth and gums felt clean and fresh afterward. More than that I knew that her clinical examination of my mouth was thorough and much appreciated. Giana has hours on Fridays and Saturdays and I can say without hesitation that our patients have the most caring team responsible for their oral health and Giana Duca is a very important member of this team!

06/05/15

Tamara S.

Always enjoy my visit with Mary Beth even while she’s stabbing my sensitive gums. Tasha and Dr. Nealis are fun too. You will like this dentist.

06/11/15

Tim G.

I’d like to be more constructively specific but all I can say is “superb.” The treatment experience and care in this office is unmatched.

06/17/15

Derek W

A really great dentist. Dr. Nealis made my visit as painless as possible and made me feel really comfortable. For someone with a childhood phobia of dentists I don’t have any qualms setting up my next appointment after this visit. I was tempted to give him a bad review just to keep him a secret from everyone else!

06/18/15

Neal N.

Always a thorough and pain free cleaning from either Marybeth or Giana. Thank you for an excellent service.

06/28/15

Anonymous

I went in for my routine cleaning and exam and the service was impeccable as always! Dr. Nealis and his staff do an amazing job!

10/31/14

Jordan H

Wonderful experience Dr. Nealis is a great doctor and always takes care of his patients. He is very careful in his work and demands perfection. He is very compassionate and shows great passion in his work. I love visiting Dr. Nealis and his staff!

11/05/14

Tim G

Best dentist & staff in the Midwest.

11/05/14

Anonymous

Wonderful office and treatment

11/07/14

Anonymous

Very pleased with service and care

11/07/14

Migdalia S

A very good experience Dr Nealis and his staff are excellent and very caring people

11/12/14

Patricia H

Always great

11/13/14

Ryan P

Always a great experience!

11/13/14

Donna J

Dr. Nealis and his staff are great. Luv MaryBeth!

11/16/14

Anonymous

Excellent services really nice people great office.

11/19/14

Anonymous

I have been a long-time patient and satisfied customer. Plus the views from the office are amazing.

11/21/14

Anonymous

This is the greatest place on earth. So warm and inviting. The staff is AMAZING!!

11/22/14

Anonymous

Great care clean office friendly staff and amazing views!

11/24/14

Chrystal B

I have such fun with Dr.

11/24/14

Luigi D

Excellent service on time courteous people great location

11/25/14

Anonymous

As usual it was a good experience. On this visit I felt the staff were more attentive and responsive to my dental issues.

12/03/14

Anonymous

Dr Nealis and staff are the most thorough attentive dedicated dental team to whom I’ve ever had the pleasure to entrust my dental health. Many thanks to them all.

12/04/14

Kurt W

Arrivied early and was warmly greeted with offers for coffee soft drinks or water. Had my teeth cleaned quickly and very professionally. Also had X-Rays done in safe and professional manner with the latest equipment. Dr. Nealis then inspected my mouth and teeth and explained all that he was doing in a easy and personal manner.

12/05/14

Pamela J

Awesome team! Everyone is so nice . Doctor Nealis and each member of his staff take extra time to fully explain dental conditions and the reasons behind treatment options. I love the attention to health and aesthetics. The decor and view from the patient chairs make each visit seem more like a trip to the spa.

12/05/14

Vicki W

Excellent dental care provided by qualified capable and friendly individuals. I had my 6 month cleaning appointment. Mary Beth was excellent — as always. Gentle but thorough. And the view of Michigan Avenue is fantastic. Thanks very much. See you in 6 months.

12/05/14/

Jacqueline H

Mary Beth did an excellent job as always! Very thorough.

08/19/14

Eric B

I always feel comfortable at Dr. Nealis’ office. My checkups are quick and thorough. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and have nothing but praise for Dr. Nealis and his staff especially his staff.

08/19/14

Anonymous

I’ve been Dr. Nealis’ patient for 10+ years. Dr. Nealis and his staff are very professional and extremely friendly.

08/26/14

Jim C

Dr Neal is a pro. His knowledge of everything dental is probably unsurpassed in Chicago. Count on Dr Neal to analyze your problems offer an array of solutions and help you arrive at the best decision. Plus my teeth cleanings just went from every 3 months to every 6 months based on Dr Neal’s advice.

09/01/14

Christine P

Giana is always pleasant; professional and conscientious. She takes her job seriously few people would say that they enjoy getting their teeth cleaned but I do thanks to her. Giana found a cavity while doing the cleaning recently which was caught in time before it got too serious or painful.

09/02/14

Anonymous

Great service

09/11/14

Joanne B

SUPERIOR WONDERFUL! COULD NOT ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE.

09/17/14

Anonymous

I have been with Dr. Nealis for over 25 years. I love that Dr. Nealis really cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone

09/18/14

Vicky B

I love the new office first of all. But most importantly, the thorough care you receive. Giana is the best hygenist and really goes out of her way to ensure the cleanings are more than that. She does a complete examination on each and every tooth and goes over things with Dr. Nealis when he does his check-up after the cleaning. They’re a great team. I know they are looking out for long term well-being vs. just getting people in and out. Love the care!

09/21/14

Tamara S

I always enjoy myself at Dr. Nealis’ office despite having the dreaded work done on my teeth. He’s a trusted dentist and I I love his staff.

09/23/14

Michele I

Mary Beth Harrington is an outstanding Dental Hygienist. I’ve been consistently pleased with her throughout the years. I’ve been with Dr. Nealis for many years and have had a few other Hygienists give me cleanings and x-rays. But I was really never really happy with them. Mary Beth was a breath of fresh air! She has a great personality and demeanor and is always quite thorough.

09/23/14

Kim W

Awesome as usual!

09/28/14

Courtney H

Dr. Nealis and staff are friendly professional and does a wonderful job in making me feel comfortable. As funny as it may sound my four year old son has fun at the dentist office. I just asked him does he like going to the dentist he said “yeah because it’s my favorite place where I like to get my teeth done.” Mind you this is a kid that asks for dental floss when he feels something stuck in his teeth.

09/28/14

Kimberly Ann

Marybeth is the best dental hygienist that has ever worked on my teeth. Dr. Nealis is appropriate in treatment refers to specialists as needed and uses the best technicians and products and latest technology in his practice.

09/28/14

Jordan M

Fast professional and knowledgeable. What more could you ask for!

09/30/14

Anonymous

Very pleasant experience. They take the time to talk to you about any concerns and explain any questions you may have.

10/01/14

Michael L

The usual; i.e. Great attention to detail patience on the part of the care giver(s) very professional in every regard. This Dental Practice sets a high water mark for competence and courtesy. Every time I leave Dr. Nealis’ office I reflect on how grateful I am to have him on my team.

10/01/14

Anonymous

Excellent as always. Only place you can go to the dentist and have no pain and fun at the same time. You guys are simply the best!

10/03/14

Kelli N

Mary Beth was awesome as usual. She always talks to me about what is going on in my life before she starts the cleaning. She knows I have some sensitive areas with my teeth and she is super careful not to cause any pain. Love coming in to see her every 6 months!

David O

As always an excellent experience!

10/19/14

Kurt W

I’ve been seeing Dr Nealis for over 15 years and he is the very best dentist I have ever been to. I have many crowns and a couple of implants done or under the supervision of Dr Nealis and they are all first rate.

06/14/14

Sharon L

Great new digs! It was nice to see everyone again Thanks

06/14/14

Donna J

Extremely professional and friendly. Cleaning was thorough and dental hygienist told me what I needed to know for future visits.

06/14/14

Mary Beth

Had an urgent matter of an old crown covering a tooth that was decaying terribly. When Dr. Neal found it he insisted that we address it immediately and managed to fit me in the following business day. This was not an easy situation but Dr. Neal managed to save enough of the tooth to place a temp crown and I left 2 hours later without any discomfort whatsoever. I don’t know how he does it but between he and Michele I was comfortable and stress free the entire time.

05/13/14

Michael S

Mary Beth is always good at her job and fun as well!

06/17/14

Dorothy D

Hello Dr. Nealis’s crew Marybeth etc.

06/19/14

Anonymous

Dr. Nealis and his staff are the best!

06/25/14

Anonymous

I had a cleaning and I had a wonderful experience. My teeth and gums felt perfectly clean and I felt confident that they were. I had so much fun and laughed throughout the whole visit. As a long time patient I enjoy the visits and am so impressed with the tiny details about my life she remembers. She always shows me she cares always!

06/27/14

Anonymous

Giant did a wonderful and painless job. Plus she is adorable!

06/28/14

Andrea M

Excellent experience as always

06/29/14

Rebecca M

As always my visit to Dr. Nealis’ office was as quick and efficient as it was warm and comforting. Mary Beth was wonderful to chat with as she expertly cleaned my teeth. Dr. Nealis was kind informed and accommodating and left me feeling like I was definitely in great hands. It was a wonderful visit!

07/02/14

Margo L

I’ve been a patient for at least 20 years. Dr. Nealis and his staff go out of their way to keep you comfortable and are so friendly! Dr. Nealis is passionate about his work open minded about new treatments and is dedicated to learning and keeping his staff educated on the latest treatments. He’s very personable and I’ve had many enjoyable conversations with him. He takes time with his patients and is willing to answer questions. You are treated like an individual and not a number.

07/02/14

Peggy C

Greeted with a smile and ushered in quickly for my appointment time where as usual i received friendly professional treatment. What can I say — the view is great too!

07/08/14

MaryJo D

Dr Nealis and his team are terrific. Friendly conscientious extremely skillful…could not ask for more. I always know I am in good hands.

07/09/14

Diane S

Friendly atmosphere friendly staff and I have immense trust in Neal and Marybeth.

07/14/14

Paul B

Both Dr. Nealis and his staff are nice people and very effective in their trade. Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist! Can’t wait to go back….. slight exaggeration but I think you get where I’m going.

07/18/14

Shannon C

I came in for an emergency and was given an appointment in two hours from the time I called. I was seen promptly given more information about the issue than my previous dentist had given me in 3-4 visits and then given an appointment for the next week.

08/15/14

Anonymous

No pain. Latest equipment and deluxe office.

08/13/14

Joseph B

Dr. Nealis is a consummate professional with a wonderful demeanor. He is a true student of his craft and goes the extra mile for his clients every time.

08/15/14

Anonymous

Conscientious and knowledgable team of providers in a beautiful environment. Dr Neal is up to date on all that dentistry has to offer and caring above all. Thanks everyone!

08/15/14

Anonymous

Dr. Nealis has been my dentist for over 15 years and I still travel from the suburbs to see him. As someone who is not good with doctors I have always felt very comfortable and confident in his knowledge and experience. I have had each procedure thoroughly explained to me and have always felt I’ve been given multiple options. His staff is fantastic; very warm friendly quick and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Nealis (and I have) to friends and family.

04/29/14

George O

Awesome as always!!! I credit all the progress I’ve made over the years to you guys and am overjoyed by the fact that I have not had a serious dental issue in over 7 years because of the care I have received from you!

05/01/14

Anonymous

A visit to Dr. Neal’s dental office is an amazing experience. Friendly educated and consciencious team of professionals in a calming and welcoming environment. Dentistry has come a long way and Dr. Neal has the knowledge technology and team to educate and treat you as a whole person.

05/05/14

Mary Beth

Dr. Neal is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Ever. His passion for dental health is contagious. I’ve never known or even cared so much about how important and significant my dental health is to my overall health until I met Dr. Neal.

06/16/14

Tamara S

Lovely people in this office who are friendly and competent. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care.

05/14/14

Cord S

Great service wonderful people great location and nice office. Love the music playlist too.

05/15/14

Katie H

My visit was very enjoyable. (As enjoyable as the dentist can be!) Dr. Nealis did a great job keeping me comfortable and explaining what he was doing. Loved the new laser technology. Much better than any drill!! Thanks for the wonderful experience!

05/15/14

Mary Ellen

The best! Mary Beth is always a caring funny and professional. Dr Nealis can always be counted on in an emergency and really goes the extra mile.

05/22/14

Michael L

Mary Beth is an extraordinary hygienist. She consistently provides thorough and meticulous dental prophylaxis with a sensitivity to the care of the whole patient.

05/28/14

Nicolas S

I drive in from Aurora because of the level of care; there are plenty of dentists closer but you are well worth the drive.

05/29/14

Anonymous

I was made to feel very comfortable and the service was exceptional.

06/01/14

Nancie M

They make “a trip to the dentist” a wonderful experience. From excellent care to beautiful surroundings the patient feels well-tended-to and in expert hands.

06/02/14

Kathryn J

Totally positive experience!

06/03/14

Anonymous

I have been to see Dr. Nealis three times. The first time I had to wait about an hour after my appointment time to even be seen the second time completed in a timely manner and the third time I waited after my cleaning for 25 minutes before being checked by Dr. Nealis. I have never had these kind of waiting periods from any other dentist.

06/04/14

Jennifer W

As always my experience with Dr. Nealis and Mary Beth was fantastic friendly quick and pain free. It’s odd to look forward to your trip to the dentist office but they somehow always seem to make it almost a fun experience. See ya in a few months!

06/10/14

Vincent S

MaryBeth as always was professional and charming! Keep up the good work!

06/11/14

Eric M

Everything was great!

06/12/14

Lauren G

Everyone is so friendly. I look forward to seeing them at my visits. Plus I always know my teeth are in excellent hands. They are all the best at what they do.

06/12/14

Vicki W

Friendly and very competent professionals in this office. My teeth were clearned by MaryBeth who did an excellent job. Dr. Nealis did a thorough exam of my teeth after the cleaning. And you leave the appointment with a “goodie” package of toothpaste a toothbrush and dental floss. A painless 6 month checkup.

06/13/14

Manuel M

Great!

02/28/18